Florence City Schools -- Empowering students to explore, create, challenge, innovate and lead.

Return to Florence Freshman Center Homepage --->

FFC Clubs and Sponsors

9th Grade Student Council

Mr. Milos Winston

mwinston@florencek12.org

 

National Junior Honor Society

 

Mrs. Rebecca Pickle

rspickle@florencek12.org

 

Key Club

Ms. Mary West

mwest@florencek12.org

 

FCCLA

Ms. Emily Woods

ecwoods@florencek12.org

 

FFA

Mr. Matt Ball

mball@florencek12.org

 

Scholars Bowl

Mrs. Rhonda Henry

rhenry@florencek12.org

 

Spanish Club

Mrs. Molly Daily

medaily@florencek12.org

 

First Priority/FCA

Mr. Rickey Taylor

rtaylor@florencek12.org

 

Yearbook

Ms. Jordan Marris

jmarris@florencek12.org

 

9th Grade Class Officers

Mr. David Bailey

Mr. Milos Winston

dbbailey@florencek12.org

mwinston@florencek12.org

 

Anime Interest Club

Mrs. Rebecca Pickle

rspickle@florencek12.org

 

 

Bottom Navigation Menu Header
 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.