Return to Forest Hills Elementary Homepage --->

Forest Hills Elementary School Staff Directory 2017-18
 

Adams, Carolyn Special Education cadams@florencek12.org
Baggett, Olivia Kindergarten opbaggett@florencek12.org
Barnes, Melvin Assistant mwbarnes@florencek12.org
Blasingame, Pam Kindergarten pblasingame@florencek12.org
Boozer, Jenny 4th jryan@florencek12.org
Brackin, Marcia Title I mbrackin@florencek12.org
Bramlett, Jan Assistant jbramlett@florencek12.org
Brewer, Andrea 4th abrewer@florencek12.org
Broadfoot, Jessica Bookkeeper jbroadfoot@florencek12.org
Burgess, Becky Title I Resource Teacher bburgess@florencek12.org
Canida, Amy 1st ahall@florencek12.org
Carter, Charly Secretary cncarter@florencek12.org
Davis, Cissy Kindergarten cdavis@florencek12.org
Farrar, Ashley 1st afarrar@florencek12.org
Fisackerly, Cynthia Art cfisackerly@florencek12.org
Fowler, Laurie Assistant Principal lfowler@florencek12.org
Garner, Donna 2nd dgarner@florencek12.org
Gilley, Connie 2nd cgilley@florencek12.org
Graves, Rachel Special Education rlgraves@florencek12.org
Gray, Dawn 2nd dgray@florencek12.org
Grissett, Jamie 2nd jgrissett@florencek12.org
Guzman, Joe Pre-K jfguzman@florencek12.org
Hammond, Sherry Nurse shammond@florencek12.org
Hamner, Meredith 1st mahamner@florencek12.org
Hanback, Danielle Art dhanback@florencek12.org
Herrin, Sandra Assistant sherrin@florencek12.org
Hillhouse, Laura Instructional Partner lhillhouse@florencek12.org
Hinton, Emily Kindergarten ehinton@florencek12.org
Holt, Shelia 3rd smholt@florencek12.org
Humphries, Cindy Counselor chumphries@florencek12.org
Jackson, Beth Kindergarten emjackson@florencek12.org
Jangaard, Rebecca Speech rajangaard@florencek12.org
Johns, Carol Music cjohns@florencek12.org
Johnson, Tracy Kindergarten tjohnson@florencek12.org
Joiner, Libby Library Assistant  
Jones, LaDonna CNP Director ljones@florencek12.org
Keenum, Megan 1st masmith@florencek12.org
Kelley, Patrice Assistant   pkelley@florencek12.org
King, Jeanne Gifted jking@florencek12.org
Lane, Julie 1st jlane@florencek12.org
Linville, Andi 2nd alinville@florencek12.org
Lovelace, Melanie 3rd mlovelace@florencek12.org
Malone, Brandi 1st bnmalone@florencek12.org
Mathis, Trisha Library Media Specialist tbmathis@florencek12.org
McKinnon, Scott 3rd smckinnon@florencek12.org
Mininger, Pam 4th pmininger@florencek12.org
Morris, Melissa Kindergarten mmorris@florencek12.org
Moor, Kyle Assistant kmoor@florencek12.org
Murphy, Monaire 4th mmurphy@florencek12.org
Norton, Holly 1st hnorton@florencek12.org
Osborn, Sue Secretary sosborn@florencek12.org
Perry, Brian FPD Resource Officer bmperry@florencek12.org
Pettus, Melissa Assistant mmpettus@florencek12.org
Ray, Chelsea  1st cmurdock@florencek12.org
Reid, Sally 2nd sreid@florencek12.org
Reynolds, Debbie 4th dreynolds@florencek12.org
Rickard, Lisa Assistant lrickard@florencek12.org
Riedel, Susan Special Education sriedel@florencek12.org
Russell, Jennia 4th jrussell@florencek12.org
Rutland, LaShun  Assistant lprutland@florencek12.org
Sandlin, Tammy Title I tsandlin@florencek12.org
Sewell, Lacey Special Education lsewell@florencek12.org
Shirley, Meagan Kindergarten mtshirley@florencek12.org
Smith, Julian 4th jsmith@florencek12.org
Smith, Leah 3rd lsmith@florencek12.org
South, Michael Principal msouth@florencek12.org
Stafford, Johnna Art jstafford@florencek12.org
Sullivan, Rebecca 1st rsullivan@florencek12.org
Terrell, Nicole 2nd cndarby@florencek12.org
Thaxton, Julia 3rd jpjones@florencek12.org
Thompson, Shea Kindergarten jsthompson@florencek12.org
Thorn, Leslie PE lthorn@florencek12.org
Threet, Laura 2nd lthreet@florencek12.org
Todd, Jennifer Counselor jtodd@florencek12.org
Whitehurst, Janet 3rd jwhitehurst@florencek12.org
Williams, Cary PE cwilliams@florencek12.org
Wilson, Julie 4th jawilson@florencek12.org
Woodard, Paige 1st pwoodard@florencek12.org
Wooten, Lynn 3rd lwooten@florencek12.org
York, Julie Kindergarten jyork@florencek12.org
 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.