Return to Harlan Elementary Homepage --->

Staff & Faculty Directory - 2017-18

Please meet our dedicated faculty and staff.  Click on a teacher's name to send an e-mail.  If the teacher has a class Web site, a link will be included below the name.

Staff & Faculty Directory – 2017-18

Position  Name   Email
Principal Janice Jackson  jbjackson@florencek12.org
Assistant Principal   Jessica Byrd jbyrd@florencek12.org
Counselor Hollye Page hapage@florencek12.org
Instructional Partner      Melanie Harris       mharris@florencek12.org
School Nurse                                                 Rita Austin  rahustin@florencek12.org
Bookkeeper  Tammy Stanfield  tstanfield@florencek12.org
Secretary Yolanda Johnson    yjohnson@florencek12.org
Kindergarten   Tara Darwin  tdarwin@florencek12.org
  Jenny Horton   jhorton@florencek12.org
  Dara Pettus    dpettus@florencek12.org
  Sarah Roberts sgroberts@florencek12.org
   Raven Southward rssouthward@florencek12.org
First Grade  Martha Anderson   manderson@florencek12.org
  Amanda Davis    adavis@florencek12.org
  Crystal Delano  cddelano@florencek12.org
  Andrea White      aewhite@florencek12.org
  Natascha Wynn          nwynn@florencek12.org
Second Grade  Natasha Crawford   nncrawford@florencek12.org
  Ladeedra McCaulley   lmccaulley@florencek12.org
  Leanna Rodgers lrodgers@florencek12.org
  Shara Thirlkill   sethirlkill@florencek12.org 
  Anna Wicks    awicks@florencek12.org
Third Grade Sylvia Carroll stcarroll@florencek12.org
   LaSharmennette Fortenberry lfortenberry@florencek12.org
  Mollie Nichols   mknichols@florencek12.org    
  Colleen Price caprice@florencek12.org         
  Sonja Taylor staylor@florencek12.org
Fourth Grade  Stephanie Beasley sbeasley@florencek12.org
  Raya McCroskey   rmccroskey@florencek12.org
  Jessica Moody    jbarnes@florencek12.org
  Emily Towery ertowery@florencek12.org
Title I Teachers Barbara Allgood    ballgood@florencek12.org
  Barbara Burke bburke@florencek12.org
  Deana Moore dmoore@florencek12.org
Special Education Teachers  Natalie McDonald nmcdonald@florencek12.org
  Jordan Corum jwcorum@florencek12.org
  Jana Defoor   jdefoor@florencek12.org
  Risa Byrd  rbyrd@florencek12.org
Physical Education Teachers   Stephen Callahan scallahan@florencek12.org
  Sandra Horton   shorton@florencek12.org
Music/Show Choir  Erin Gilbert  elgilbert@florencek12.org
Art Jamie Lynch jblynch@florencek12.org
Media Specialist    Lisa Arnett larnett@florencek12.org
Special Education Assistant  Toni Barnes trbarnes@florencek12.org
  Stacey Rutland srutland@florencek12.org
Title I Assistant   Doris Bevis   dbevis@florencek12.org
  O’Ral McCarther omccarther@florencek12.org
CNP Workers Denise Stout DeniseStout@florencek12.org
  Darrell Robinson darrellRobinson@florencek12.org
  Lawanda Simpson LawandaSimpson@florencek12.org
  Patricia Watts PatriciaWatts@florencek12.org
  Lori Darby  LoriDarby@florencek12.org
SRO Eric Staley estaley@florencek12.org
Pre-K Karen Axley kaxley@florencek12.org
Pre-K Kathy Russell krussell@florencek12.org       
     
 
 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.