Return to Harlan Elementary Homepage --->

Staff & Faculty Directory - 2016-17

Please meet our dedicated faculty and staff.  Click on a teacher's name to send an e-mail.  If the teacher has a class Web site, a link will be included below the name.
 

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Janice B. Jackson

jbjackson@florencek12.org

Assistant Principal

Jessica Byrd

jbyrd@florencek12.org

Counselor

Hollye Page

hapage@florencek12.org

Instructional Partner

Melanie Harris

mharris@florencek12.org

School Nurse

Rita Austin

raustin@florencek12.org

Bookkeeper

Tammy Stanfield

tstanfield@florencek12.org

Secretary

Yolanda Johnson

yjohnson@florecnek12.org

Kindergarten

Tara Darwin

tdarwinr@florencek12.org

 

Sharm Fortenberry

lfortenberry@florencek12.org

 

Jenny Horton

jhorton@florencek12.org

 

Dara Pettus

dpettus@florencek12.org

 

Sonja Taylor

staylor@florencek12.org

First Grade

Martha Anderson

manderson@florencek12.org

 

Crystal Delano

cddelano@florencek12.org

 

Laura Parker

llparker@florecnek12.org

 

Ashlyn Pate

anpate@florencek12.org

 

Natasha Wynn

nwynn@florencek12.org

Second Grade

Ladeedra McCaulley

lmccaulley@florencek12.org

 

Leanna Rodgers

lrodgers@florencek12.org

 

Chelsea Scott

cscott@florencek12.org

 

Shara Thirlkill

sethirlkill@florencek12.org

 

Angela White

awhite@florencek12.org

Third Grade

Sylvia Carroll

stcarroll@florencek12.org

 

Mollie Nichols

mknichols@florencek12.org

 

Ashton Ray

asray@florencek12.org

 

Raven Southward

rssouthward@florencek12.org

 

To be announced

 

Fourth Grade

Raya Southward

rmccroskey@florencek12.org

 

Jessica Moody

jbarnes@florencek12.org

 

Andrea White

aewhite@florencek12.org

 

Anna Wicks

awicks@florencek12.org

Title I Teachers

Barbara Allgood

ballgood@florencek12.org

 

Stephanie Beasley

sbeasley@florencek12.org

 

Barbara Burke

bburke@florencek12.org

Special Education Teachers

Natalie McDonald

nmcdonald@florencek12.org

 

Amanda Davis

adavis@florencek12.org

 

Jana Defoor

jdefoor@florencek12.org

 

Toni Barnes

trbarnes@florencek12.org

 

Risa Byrd

rbyrd@florencek12.org

Physical Education Teachers

Steve Callahan

Sandra Horton

scallahan@florencek12.org shorton@florencek12.org

Music/Show Choir

Erin Gilbert

elgilbert@florencek12.org

Art

Jamie Lynch

jblynch@florencek12.org

Librarian

Lisa Arnett

larnett@florencek12.org

Special Education Assistant

Toni Barnes

trbarnes@florencek12.org

 

Stacey Rutland

srutland@florencek12.org

Title 1 Assistant

Doris Bevis

dbevis@florencek12.org

 

Oral McCarther

omccarther@florencek12.org

CNP Workers

Darrell Robinson

darrellRobinson@florencek12.org

 

Lawanda Simpson

LawandaSimpson@florencek12.org

 

Denise Stout

DeniseStout@florencek12.org

 

Patricia Watts

PatriciaWatts@florencek12.org

 

Lori Darby

LoriDarby@florencek12.org

SRO

Eric Staley

estaley@florencek12.org

 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.