Return to Hibbett Middle School Homepage --->

Hibbett Middle School Staff Directory 2016-17

Name

Title

Email

Jackson, Cindy

Principal

cjackson@florencek12.org

Moody, Addam

Assistant Principal

amoody@florencek12.org

Atkinson, Teresa

Computer Lab

tatkinson@florencek12.org

Bagents, Laura

ELA 6

lbagents@florencek12.org

Barnes, Teresa

Secretary

tbarnes@florencek12.org

Belote, Russell

Band Director

rbelote@florencek12.org

Branyon, Macie

Science 5

mbranyon@florencek12.org

Brown, Emily

Speech Therapist

ebrown@florencek12.org

Brown, Scotty

Math - 5

swbrown@florencek12.org

Chandler, Veronica

Counselor

vchandler@florencek12.org

Cornelius, Jennifer

Social Studies

jcornelius@florencek12.org

Creasy, Karen

Interventionist

kcreasy@florencek12.org

Crosslin, Amber

Science - 5

acrosslin@florencek12.org

Culp, Melanie

Science 5

meculp@florencek12.org

Darwin, Stephen

Science 6

sdarwin@florencek12.org

Franck, Jordan

Social Studies - 6

jafranck@florencek12.org

Gilley, Mike

Physical Education

mgilley@florencek12.org

Goodloe, Beryl

Physical Education

bgoodloe@florencek12.org

Grijalvi, Heidi

CNP Manager

hgrijalvi@florencek12.org

Grinnell, Anna

Art

agrinnell@florencek12.org

Hastings, Deanna

Special Education

dhastings@florencek12.org

Harper, Sarah

Teachers Assistant

sharper@florencek12.org

Huston, Erika

Social Studies 5

ehuston@florencek12.org

James, Karen

Science

kjames@florencek12.org

Jarmon, Blake

Math - 5

bjarmon@florencek12.org

Johnson, Keri

Math - 6

kljohnson@florencek12.org

Kennedy, Henry

Math - 6

hkennedy@florencek12.org

Key, Jennifer

Teachers Assistant

jkey@florencek12.org

Knox, Nathan

Science - 6

nknox@florencek12.org

Liverett, Karon

Home Arts

kliverett@florencek12.org

MacMullin, Angie

Media Specialist

amacmullin@florencek12.org

Malone, Krissy

Instructional Partner

kmalone@florencek12.org

McDaniel, Casey

ELA - 6

cfmcdaniel@florencek12.org

McKelvey, Rachel

Resource - 6

rmckelvey@florencek12.org

Michael, Hannah

English / Language Arts

hbmichael@florencek12.org

Miller, Jessica

ELA 5

jlmiller@florencek12.org

Moore, Melissa

Bookkeeper

mpmoore@florencek12.org

Morgan, Brandi

Math - 5

bmorgan@florencek12.org

Motton, Kimberly

Resource 5

kmotton@florencek12.org

Nichols, Whitney

ELA - 5

wlnichols@florencek12.org

Porche, Jennifer

Special Education

jporche@florencek12.org

Rook, Theresa

Nurse

trook@florencek12.org

Sheppard, Sharon

k

sbsheppard@florencek12.org

Smallwood, Tammy

Resource 6

trsmallwood@florencek12.org

Smith, Marti

Math - 5

mgsmith@florencek12.org

Smith, Thomas

Social Studies - 6

tlsmith@florencek12.org

Spain, Shafonda

ELA - 6

sspain@florencek12.org

Stanley, Tiffany

Social Studies - 5

tnstanley@florencek12.org

Stokes, Melanie

Teachers Assistant

melaniestokes@florencek12.org

Thigpen, Tommie

Technology Assistant

tthigpen@florencek12.org

Trousdale, Ida Leigh

Resource - 5

itrousdale@florencek12.org

Wasson, Kasey

Strings

kdwasson@florencek12.org

Weir, Beth

Math - 6

bweir@florencek12.org

Weldon, Chris

SRO

ctweldon@florencek12.org

White, Bradley

Music

blwhite@florencek12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davenport, Shelia

CNP

 

Holley, Donna

CNP

 

Faulkner, Dejuana

CNP

 

Robbins, Ruby

CNP

 

Thompson, Wilda

CNP

 

 
 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.