Return to Weeden Elementary School Homepage --->

Weeden Elementary Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Principal Aimee Rainey arainey@florencek12.org
Assistant Principal Daphnae Hogan dhogan@florencek12.org
Counselor Marlin Johns mjohns@florencek12.org
Instructional Partner Amy Donnelly adonnelly@florencek12.org
School Nurse Amanda Crowe arcrowe@florencek12.org
Bookkeeper Becky Noles bnoles@florencek12.org
Media Specialist Dion Johnson djohnson@florencek12.org
Secretary Kathryn Cooper kcooper@florencek12.org
OSR Pre-K Christy Bush cnbush@florencek12.org
  Megan McDonald mlmcdonald@florencek12.org
  Chloe Newell clnewell@florencek12.org
  Jennifer Perry jeperry@florencek12.org
Kindergarten Emily Buffaloe ebuffaloe@florencek12.org
  Amanda Martin almartin@florencek12.org
  Gina Reischman greischman@florencek12.org
  Melodie Smith msmith@florenck12.org
  Meghan Unger mlunger@florencek12.org
First Grade Challice Langston cklangston@florencek12.org
  Julianna Mann jmann@florencek12.org
  Renee Parker rparker@florencek12.org
  Stephanie Robinson srobinson@florencek12.org
  Katie Whitten kwhitten@florencek12.org
Second Grade Susan Girsch sgirsch@florencek12.org
  Christi Lambert clambert@florencek12.org
  Ashley McDaniel amcdaniel@florencek12.org
  Heather Newell hnewell@florencek12.org
  Rita Patrick rpatrick@florencek12.org
Third Grade Ashley Hargett aahargett@florencek12.org
  Emily Hurst ehurst@florencek12.org
  Heather Pounders hpounders@florencek12.org
  Kati Haynes klhaynes@florencek12.org
  Ricardo Williams rwilliams@florencek12.org
Fourth Grade Tia Crenshaw tcrenshaw@florencek12.org
  Veronica Robinson vrobinson@florencek12.org
  Sylvia Shelton smshelton@florencek12.org
  William Vaden wevaden@florencek12.org
Title I Teachers Terri Emerson temerson@florencek12.org
  Sherri Wright swright@florencek12.org
Special Education Teachers Rachael Graves rlgraves@florencek12.org
  Amy Matusevic amatusevic@florencek12.org
  Jessica Montgomery jamontgomery@florencek12.org
  Emily Rutherford errutherford@florencek12.org
Physical Edcuation Teachers Jessica Wallace jwallace@florencek12.org
  Byron Goodloe bcgoodloe@florencek12.org
ELL Teachers Carol Behel cabehel@florencek12.org
  Chanelda King cking@florencek12.org
TOPPS Konnie Lee kllee@florencek12.org
Fine Arts Teachers Anne-Marie Patrick ampatrick@florencek12.org
  Becky Hester bhester@florencek12.org

 

 

 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.