Return to Weeden Elementary School Homepage --->

Weeden Elementary Staff Directory

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Joey Dawson

jdawson@florencek12.org

Assistant Principal

Daphnae Hogan

dhogan@florencek12.org

Counselor

Marlin Johns

mjohns@florencek12.org

Instructional Partner

Amy Donnelly

adonnelly@florencek12.org

School Nurse

Wendy Tidmore

wjtidmore@florencek12.org

Bookkeeper

Becky Noles

bnoles@florencek12.org

Secretary

Kathryn Cooper

kcooper@florecnek12.org

Kindergarten

Emily Buffaloe

ebuffalor@florencek12.org

 

Amanda Martin

almartin@florencek12.org

 

Gina Reischman

greischman@florencek12.org

 

Melodie Smith

msmith@florencek12.org

 

Meghan Unger

mlunger@florencek12.org

First Grade

Challice Langston

cklangston@florencek12.org

 

Julianna Mann

jmann@florencek12.org

 

Renee Parker

rparker@florecnek12.org

 

Stephanie Robinson

srobinson@florencek12.org

 

Katie Whitten

kwhitten@florencek12.org

Second Grade

Susan Girsch

sgirsch@florencek12.org

 

Christi Lambert

clambert@florencek12.org

 

Ashley McDaniel

amcdaniel@florencek12.org

 

Heather Newell

hnewell@florencek12.org

 

Rita Patrick

rpatrick@florencek12.org

Third Grade

Ashley Hargett

aahargett@florencek12.org

 

Emily Hurst

ehurst@florencek12.org

 

Heather Pounders

hpounders@florencek12.org

 

Kim Thompson

kthompson@florencek12.org

 

Ricardo Williams

rwilliams@florencek12.org

Fourth Grade

Tia Crenshaw

tcrenshaw@florencek12.org

 

Veronica Robinson

vrobinson@florencek12.org

 

Sylvia Shelton

smshelton@florencek12.org

 

William Vaden

wevaden@florencek12.org

Title I Teachers

Terri Emerson

temerson@florencek12.org

 

Brenda Massey

bmassey@florencek12.org

 

Kim Williams

kwilliams@florencek12.org

 

Sherri Wright

swright@florencek12.org

Special Education Teachers

Michelle Isbell

misbell@florencek12.org

 

Amy Matusevic

amatusevic@florencek12.org

 

Jessica Montgomery

jamontgomery@florencek12.org

 

Erica Swaim

edswaim@florencek12.org

Physical Education Teachers

Warren Fowler

wfowler@florencek12.org

 

Byron Goodloe

bcgoodloe@florencek12.org

ELL Teachers

Carol Behel

cabehel@florencek12.org

 

Chanelda King

cking@florencek12.org

TOPPS

Konnie Lee

kllee@florencek12.org

 

 

 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.