Middle School Girls Basketball Schedule

  • DATE

    OPPONENT

    LOCATION

    TIME

    Monday Oct. 25

    Sheffield

    AWAY

    4:00

    Tuesday Oct 26

    South Lawrence

    AWAY

    6:00

    Thursday Oct. 28

    Liberty

    HOME

    4:00

    Monday November 1

    Deshler

    AWAY

    5:00

    Tuesday Nov. 2

    Deshler

    HOME

    5:00

    Thursday Nov. 4

    South Lawrence

    HOME

    5:00

    Tuesday Nov. 9

    Austin

    HOME

    5:00

    Thursday, Nov.11

    Russellville

    AWAY

    6:30

    Monday Nov. 15

    Sheffield

    HOME

    4:00

    Tuesday Nov. 16

    Mars Hill

    AWAY

    4:00

    Thursday Nov. 18

    Muscle Shoals

    HOME

    5:00

    Monday Nov 22

    Decatur

    AWAY

    5:30

    Tuesday Nov 23

    Athens

    AWAY

    5:30

    Monday Nov 29

    Muscle Shoals

    AWAY

    5:00

    Tuesday Nov 30

    Liberty

    AWAY

    6:00

    Monday Dec. 6

    Austin

    AWAY

    5:30