Varsity/JV Volleyball Schedule

  • Date

    Time

    Opponent

    Team

    Location

    Sat. Aug. 24

    TBD

    TBD

    Brooks Quad

    Lawrence Co. Quad

    Varsity

    JV

    Brooks HS

    Lawrence Co HS

    Tues. Aug. 27

    5:30

    6:30

    Lexington

    Brooks

    V/JV

    V/JV

    Brooks HS

     

    Thurs. Aug. 29

    4:00

    5:00

    6:00

    Buckhorn

    Hamilton

    Lawrence Co.

    V/JV

    V/JV

    V/JV

    Lawrence Co. Hs

    Sat. Aug. 31

    TBD

    TBD

    West Morgan Tourn.

    Deshler Tourn.

    Varsity

    JV

    West Morgan HS

    Deshler HS

    Sat. Sept. 7

    TBD

    TBD

    Muscle Shoals Tourn.

    West Morgan Tourn.

    Varsity

    JV

    Muscle Shoals HS

    West Morgan HS

    Tues. Sept. 10

    5:00

    7:00

    Hamilton

    Athens

    V/JV

    V/JV

    Florence HS

    Thurs. Sept. 12

    4:00

    5:00

    Austin

    Varsity

    JV

    Austin High School

     

    Sat. Sept. 14

    TBD

    Muscle Shoals Tourn.

    JV

    Muscle Shoals HS

    Mon. Sept 16

    TBD

    TBD

    Muscle Shoals

    Central

    V/JV

    V/JV

    Muscle Shoals HS

    Tues. Sept 17

    5:30

    6:30

    Wilson

    Deshler

    V/JV

    V/JV

    Deshler High School

    Thurs. Sept. 19

    5:00

    6:00

    James Clemens

    JV

    Varsity

    Florence High School

    Sat. Sept 21

    TBD

    TBD

    Brooks Tourn.

    Cullman Tourn.

    Varsity

    JV

    Brooks HS

    Cullman HS

    Tues. Sept. 24

    TBD

    TBD

    Bob Jones

    V/JV

     

    Bob Jones HS

    Thurs. Sept. 26

    5:30

    6:30

    Hartselle

    Decatur

    V/JV

    V/JV

    Decatur HS

    Sat. Sept 28

    TBD

    Lawrence Co. Quad

    JV

    Lawrence Co. HS

    Mon. Sept 30

    5:30

    6:30

    Haleyville

    Wilson

    V/JV

    V/JV

    Wilson HS

    Tues. Oct. 1

    5:00

    Deshler

    Varsity

    Florence HS

    Thurs. Oct. 3

    5:00

    7:00

    Sparkman

    Wilson

    Varsity

    Florence HS

    Tues. Oct. 8

    TBD

    TBD

    TBD

    West Morgan

    Cullman

    Muscle Shoals

    Varsity

    West Morgan HS

    Thurs. Oct. 10

    5:00

    7:00

    Hamilton

    Russellville

    Varsity

    Florence HS

    Sat. Oct. 12

    TBD

    West Morgan Tourn.

    Varsity

    West Morgan HS

    Tues. Oct. 15

    5:00

    Russellville

    Varsity

    Florence HS

    Thurs. Oct. 17

    TBD

    Sparkman

    Varsity

    Sparkman HS

    Tues. Oct. 22

    TBD

    Area Tournament

    Varsity

    TBD

    Thurs. Oct 24-Sat. Oct. 26

    TBD

    Super Regionals

    Varsity

    VBC-Huntsville

    Wed. Oct. 30-Thurs. Oct. 31

    TBD

    State Tournament

    Varsity

    Birmingham Crossplex